Facebook page

Well, I have finally created a Facebook page.  I’d love for you to join me there to write comments and connect with others.  Since it’s new, there isn’t a ton of content there yet, but hopefully soon!  I’ll add my posts from my wordpress blog here as well, and would love to connect with anyone that follows me from there (or have new followers of course).

I’d love to hear opinions, comments, suggestions from others on travel, running, or whatever strikes your mood!

Here’s the link to the Facebook page:  Running to travel.

Hope to see you there!

Author: runningtotravel

I'm a long distance runner with a goal of running a half marathon in all 50 states in the US. I also love to travel so I travel to other places when I'm not running races. Half the fun is planning where I'm going to go next!

Leave a Reply

